People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Changes in one's life often bring with numerous challenges and hurdles. Also, people are extremely uncomfortable with irregularities happening in their way of living and goes on resisting it and this can cause serious problems such laziness leading to delays of completion of work and evolution of one's mind will cease to exist. And the solutions will be discussed in this essay.

To start with, the first issue by the result of not making any changes in life could make people lethargic. Due to the fact being lazy most individual tend to fall in a trap known as procrastination which is commonly described as extending deadlines of jobs. Moreover, the habit like such could hurt the professional life in one's career which in turn could result in being fired from their respective working environment. For example, recently there was a huge lay off being done by renowned IT companies such as Google and twitter where in total around 15000 employees had to lose their job as they were so not compatible enough to complete their task in time. And the one of the impactful solution is to being involved in various kind of activities for instance going for camp or hiking that could result in making them more proactive in their work life eventually making them indifferent to changes in their lives.

From time immemorial, different types of variation in human life has resulted in development the way they think. Resistance to the change in one's way of living will severely impact the way they think. Moreover, generation of new ideas could not be possible which may have consequence in invention and discoveries in science and technology. One good way to resolve this is to undertake various problems such as participating in works involving artistic creation like painting where we can develop our creativity which would assist in the development of the thought process which

To sum up, laziness and stagnation of mind of an individual are the main problems which are caused by resisting various changes in a person's life. To overcome this people have to perform task which can level up their energy such as hiking and camping also some involvement in creational activities like painting which could aid in the process of thinking.