People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? What are the effects on individuals and people around them?

Task

The contraction of the people sleep in more short time than they used to do in the past. This essay will firstly discuss the causes of people sleep less time than they used to be Followed by the effects of the problem.

In my opinion, I believe that people need to sleep more than 6 hours in a day to get the most energy to do the best things.

the most cause that makes the people don’t sleep well like before is mobile phones.it is the dominance of controlling the whole world rooted in how do people use it. People customarily use the mobile phones everyday for everything specific detail also do you have interaction between the other people. In the light off, if people stopped using phones at night, it will help them to sleep well, because the develop of many options and apps that people can use nowadays. As a result, turning off your phone may help you fall asleep more easily.

The decline in sleep duration today has significant effects on both physical and mental health. Reduced sleep weakens the immune system, making individuals more vulnerable to illnesses and chronic conditions like heart disease and diabetes. It also affects cognitive functions, impairing memory, decision-making, and concentration. Mood disorders such as anxiety and depression are more common among those who sleep less. Additionally, lack of sleep diminishes productivity and increases the risk of accidents, contributing to a rise in workplace errors and road accidents.

In conclusion, People today get less sleep compared to earlier times which it might Effect them on the future.