People should read only those books that are about real events, real people and established facts.

Are u agree or disagree?

some individuals are eager to purchase new tools such as cell-phones and computers.i personally, agree with being updated and keeping up with the technology. it cant be denied technology plays a key role in contemporary life I mean the more you immerse yourself in it the more you are aware of the global issues. the flow of the information is transferring fast among people. therefore who is not knowledgable about this matter can be considered as an illiterate person.alot of opportunities will be opened up by using new technology.i mean not only you can gain the information through it but also u can exhibit you can exhibit your abilities which can provide you with a lot of job opportunities.alot of companies enjoy these gadgets to advertise their productions so its the cornerstone of their corporation for earning money and promoting the level of their job. Although we are provided by a lot of proses which were mentioned there are some cons that should be considered. for instance sometimes buying these facilities can charge you and you will lavish your money for it instead of buying basic materials for your life.furthermore its possible that your privacy be invaded.children are being mandated with perilous information moreover solitude, sedentary lifestyle, obesity, having irregular sleeping pattern and a lot of personality disorders will be increased through using them among people. Ultimately it should be reiterated people should have been educated before using these gadgets and if people were informed this issue would be solved easily to conclude in my opinion the merits overweight the demerits.