People think that the government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems. Give your opinion.

It is true that many people believe that national authorities should raise the cost of fuel for vehicles such as cars or motorbikes to solve environmental degradation. I would argue that there are measurement effect to tackle issue in order to protect environment.

On the one hand, there are variety of reasons why government need to increase the cost of fuel for vehicles. Firstly, raise taxes on petrol gas will prevent to use for unnecessary journeys, reducing dependent for fossil fuel. Secondly, private car will be discourage the use of cars and other vehicles, for example, in London, the authority raise prices on fuel, then instead of using car for work people are tend to choose public transport to work, declining exhaust mission release for environment.

On the other hand, I concur that the authority should adapt method to solve environmental issue. In term of flight to climate change. Government should allocate resouce to find renewable energy in order to decrease environmental degradation. For instead, the government can attribbute money for university to find alternative enery to preverse environment. For the perspective of envinronment resources, the environment should impose policy to protect environment when the exploitation of the mineral resources is now become more danger for global warming.

In conclusion, I believe that nation authorities need raise cost of the fuel, but the government should adapt policy to protect environment issus to stop greengouse.