People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life.What are the most significant of these problems?How can these problems be tackled?

Living in large cities is the aim for a lot of people because of more job opportunities, dynamical lifestyle, more culture event possibilities, restaurants etc. However, the fact that more and more people are moving and living in urban cities, there are developing a range of problems in citizens life. In this essay, I will explain the most significant ones and try to give some solutions.

Firstly, one of the biggest problem living in large cities is overpopulation which leads to that there are not enough available living places for all citizens, but there are a lot of needs for new flats and hoses. There are a lot of possibilities to rent ones, bet usually they are overpriced and not all can afford it.

One more important problem in that since there is overpopulation in large cities, the criminal problems are coming more actual in city daily life. Since there are a lot of people who are looking for job opportunities, there are a lot of unemployed people who cannot get a job and in a result they are doing some criminal activities to get some money or food, like robbing and stealing things from others.

To solve the overpopulation problem, the government have to think about new investments in real estates and need to provide new programs which would let the new families and recent graduates lend some money for buying ones. But to deal with criminal problems, the police should work more intensive in some of the city regions while the government has to think of new working places for more citizens.

To sum up, living in large cities has its pros like more job opportunities, socializing life, more possibilities for restaurants, kino, cultural events and, cons, like overpopulation which leads to that not all have job, living place and some of they had to start to do some criminal activities to get some money or food. That is the reason why living in urban cities is not very safe.