Politicians are more responsible for protection of the environment than individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Protecting the environment from pollution is vital important. Nobody should exempt from taking the responsibility of protect environment. Some people believe politicians ought to share more onus for protection of environment, which I disagree. In my opinion, individuals must regard environmental protection as a duty and practice in everyday life.

Even though, politicians are responsible for protection of environment, they have to consider other important issues, such as public warefare, society safety and law enforcement. Public warefare concerns the living standards of citizen, so does society safety and law enforcement. Furthermore, politicians are outnumbered comparing to the quantity of individuals. The efforts of politicians in protecting environment make no difference. However, the effort of every individuals cumulate, that wield a magnitude influence in environmental protection.

Because protection of environment affect the society individuals live in. Individuals are more responsible for environmental protection. The society people live in provide air and water. Air is breathed in and out every second of life. When air polluted, living standard decline. Water is necessity for everyone. Every individual suffers when water is polluted. Thus, individuals benefit from friendly environment and suffered from polluted environment. Individuals have more responsibility on protecting environment.

In conclusion, politicians are responsible for protecting environment. Nevertheless, individuals must take more onus. Not only because individuals compose larger quantity, but also protection of environment concern every individual in sapects of life.