Some people think young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others think that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary life, there are some people believed that young people should follow the rules and traditions of their society for have a better life. However, others believed that they can doing anything on their own. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of young people should be free to behave as individuals. First, young people can be free for doing anything are believed to equalize support social skill among young adolescents regardless of their family background. This social skill support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall confident rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which promotes an egalitarian society. Second, young people can be free for their behavior probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that comfortable for living and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once if people don’t have a suitable plans and neglect essential living conditions. First, young people should free their behave would likely correspond with a tremendous financial strain on a country. Generating no income from living conditions and people don’t follow the rules for society, company could become over-reliant on the state budget. Furthermore, people would likely tendencyself-indulge becomes a burden to society, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, young people don’t follow the traditions tempt many negative effect and other people including those who are not working pursuits or show no interest for living, thereby adding great burdens for society and enrollment staff if they are working and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent a more suitable life in the future. It, instead, would be a more tradition viable option if the resources were focus on a people they can working and doing anything that not effect on society and other areas.

In conclusion, this phenomenon can be justified from certain angles but it’s potential coexist. From my perspective, the way that people live can effect on the society so that government should consider for allow that and support people that can development country for a better life not people just care about their live.