the position of women in the society has changed markedly in the last twenty years.Many of the problem young people face such juvenile delinquency arise from the fact many married women now and work are not at home for their children

The world has been evolving at a fast pace.Hence the role of females in the world has change in the last two decades.Mostly the women around are working professionals which gives rise to the issue that change in the mindset of the youth might be attributed to the aforementioned topic.In my opinion children can be provided with adult supervision around the clock.

Numbers of female working had increased so have the day care center around the world.Nowadays parents tend to leave there children at babysitting centres, so they are under adult supervision around the clock.This provides a solution as well as a argument against the people against working professionals.For instance a research was published which showed 45 percent of mothers leave there children under supervision either day care centers or family members.

Education system provides the children with a better understand of the good and the bad.Education institutes can provide the children with a basic understanding of life skills and social education which would prevent the children from indulging in untoward activities.For example a newspaper article in the African times in South Africa in 2008 attributed the dip in juvenile crimes to social and youth educational centers created all around South Africa in 2005.

To conclude the new role of women as working professionals had provided the society with a positive new addition.The argument of negligence of children has also been resolved with revolutionary ideas such as day care centers and youth educational centers