With the presence of Internet, school children can easily access for facts, therefore schools should not focus on teaching facts. Some people believe that more focus should be on developing talents and skills, including relationships with others. Discuss this view.

While the usage of internet in the last few years has enabled billions of people to share information and knowledge in the form of facts, however, the web is by no means a substitute for the lessons learnt at school. Apart from imparting knowledge to young minds, educational institutions should focus on delievering content which asks for analytical and creative thinking, rather than memorising facts and figures, most of which are easily available nowadays.

The education system is based upon a well designed structure of subject wise theory in addition to other activities that enables a person to become intellectual and wise. Even though, this system has allowed millions of children around the world to gain valuable skills and data which