At the present time , the population of some countries include a relative large number of young adults , compared with the number of older people

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Today , in some countries the number of young people is significantly higher than that of elder people . From my point of view , this situation causes more drawbacks than benefits to those countries.

One of advantages is increasing the population . In some countries , the goverment may support the family have more children because that can rise the population . Singapore , for instance , has been improving its education recent years as they have a lot of young generation . As well as this , they can develop the comprehensive systems including the qualified teachers and the good environment.

One of disadvantages is the place for study . If the young population keep increasing , the school will not be enough for the study . As a result , the government have to spent a substantial budget for constructing more new schools . Also , when they have the new schools , the number of teachers might not adapt to educate them . Consequently , the universities have to enroll more students following teaching eduacation.

Another disadvantage is the quality of education . If a classroom has many pupils , the teacher can not take care thoughtful for all of them . For example , when they have a emergency problem , they need some help from their teachers . Furthermore , when they grow up , they can encounter with the unemployment because the company can not receive everybody to get a job

In conclusion , some countries having the young population more than the elder population that brings advantages and causes disadvantages . This problem need to be solved by the state .