At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, In the world, there are some countries where population of youth is more than old people. There could be a pros and cons of having youth more but I believe, there are more advantages than drawback of having colossal young generation over the old one.

On the one hand, Young generation can always perform far better than previous one. Like CEO of Facebook, Mark found Facebook while studying in university and now it is a greatest company. Young people are having great confidence and energy which lacks in old people. Young people can have ability to take risk and critical decision in effective way. There has been research done that team of young people can have more innovative ideas than team of older people. Ideas can be implemented if right guidance has been given to it. Moreover, young people are future of country if older gave proper shape to them, then it will be a great opportunity to have pompous young people.

However, some might think that older people are always a great choice because they are having industry experience and lot of knowledge. Top companies always takes experienced person in high level of position instead of younger one. Old people always gives correct direction due to prescience which they are having by past experience.

In a nutshell, young people can anytime surpass older people. Youth always has vim and zeal to perform every activity. They can give outstanding outcomes if right direction has been given and this right direction can be addressed by older one. So, it is a combination of both generation to leverage country. But more younger generation means more optimism.