The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising

The author concludes that according to survey and report of marketing department, in last few years, less poeple are attending movie but review of movies are increased during these past year. However, it is clear that content of movie are not reaching towards people. There is problem of publicity not content of movie. For next production the Super Screen Movie going to allocate large share of budget to advertising. However, the conclusion relies on assumption for which there is no limpid evidences.

Firstly, the author assumes that report from marketing department about the fewer poeple attending movies in past year than any other year because of lack of publicity. This assumption holds no good point, there might be a another reasons also to not attending movies. People might bored of watching Super Screen-produced movie. Even if they are making good content that does not mean all people watch there movie. The author lacks credibility here, He should have mention more reports about the people who are going to watch there movies.

In addition, the author assumes that review of movies are good means content of movie are also good to watch. This assumption is irrelative and plausible. There is lack of statistical data about reviews. The author should have mentioned more review report and number of report which was surveyed. Sometime review is total depend on people who watched movie but most of them gives random review so it is depend on number of people who watched Super Screen-produced movie.

Finally, the author assumes that if we spend more money on publicity by advertising then it will be revoke lack of awareness. This assumption is totally irrelative and opaque. There is no evidence that people are not aware of Super Screen's movie. The author should given more evidences about publicity and lack of awarness. There might be some another reasons to watch movie, people might already known about Super Screen's movie but they might now like different production companies movie or different content movie.

In conclusion, this argument depends on certain simplified assumption about declining viewers of movie and their content assumption based on only reviews. The author could have strengthen the argument by discussing other factor beyond publicity and review before concluding that publicity is the only problem of lack of attending people in past years.