With the pressure on today’s young people to succeed academically, some people believe that non-academic subjects at school (eg: physical education and cookery) should be removed from the syllabus so that children can concentrate wholly on academic subjects.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

students are now standing in front of big stresses to their curriculum which they need to complete, another thinks that it was unecessary to bring cook method and excercise until the academic progress is finished and might be take out so teenager can easily for understand remain suject.these issues must be solved and have an explanation for everyone to know why has been chosen

pupils whose experience the most intense period in whole life, what they shoul accumulate just limmited in several words: your parent's happy or unhappy that mentioned about the first tone of stone pupils got.what affect directly in how people in the acummulatte knowledge's stage. does strict education good way for teaching children. I perhap no wonder will said no ,accurate method doesn't include too many of strictly.while puberty made them more susceptible, the key culprit has been generating and appeared more arguments by genz and their parent.

turning to why chool might deleting unconnected project. Almost citizent in this time of age much more nervous invole getting a bad sore means you could be graduate or not base on your bands.As there were different kind of subject cause adults to worried whether removing unessential subjects keep them in a balance state. for instance,cooking or gymnastic, those student would learn at home because of mother and father experienced this by a long years, tend to be approach at family.

Anyways, depend on wht the academic progress was, you should recognize studying is always the fastest thing to becoming suceed,what pupils need to remember: visualising in the cognitive space forget all negative ones and start atempt passing wholly test