"prevention is better than cure".

out of the country's health budget. a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and prevention measures. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

"Prevention is better than cure". this statement is far better for country's health. The nation's money have to payout for physical qualification rather than healing. I completely agree with this view and I will state my reasons in following paragraphs.

To begin with, the main reason for fitness education is that the junk food or western culinary skills. It is an essential about fitness education because in this fast paced life most of the individuals adopt western food style and they forgot the value of nutrition's facts and they leads to junk foods rather than a quick making traditional foods with full of vitamins and minerals. As a result, without nutrition education they would be more impacted in their body which would leads to a bad disorder.

Moreover, majority of young people work as aged persons. Because of lack knowledge of good health and proper diet, young individuals have to suffer with serious disorder and they have inability to work with strength like an adult one. For instance, several sicknesses might be entered like blood pressure, diabetes, and thyroid etc. in early stage of life because of lack health education.

Finally, teenagers habituate with narcotics rather than exercises. Country's budget spend in smoking, drinks, and another bad addiction which is not virtuous for physical conditions and for this condition, health organizers have to support education system for the knowledge of exercises and other health related problems as well as should inculcate knowledge about exercises. Owing to this, country's budget might be expended in gym and health education system and prevent the fitness of all the regimes.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that fitness is the most important rather than spend money in treatment. Though, the advancement in lifestyle and cutthroat lifestyle we have to prevent our body with good nutrition with good qualifications in good well-being. What is more, every individuals should spend their savings in health institutes, gym as well as in good diet.