"prevention tan cure",

out of country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measure. to what extent do you agree or diagree?

"Prevention is better than cure". This statement is far better for the country's health. The country's budget has to payout for physical qualification rather than healing. I completely agree with this view and I will state my reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the main reason for fitness education is that junk food or western culinary skills. It is essential about fitness education because in this fast-paced life most of the individuals adopt western food style and they forgot the value of nutrition's facts and they lead to junk foods rather than a quick making traditional foods with full of vitamins and minerals. As a result, without nutrition education, they would be more impacted in their body which would lead to a bad disorder.

Moreover, the majority of young people work as aged persons. Because of lack of knowledge of good health and proper diet, young individuals have to suffer from the serious disorder and they cannot work with strength like an adult one. For instance, several sicknesses might be entered like blood pressure, diabetes, and thyroid, etc. in an early stage of life because of a lack of health education.

Finally, teenagers habituate with narcotics rather than exercise. The country's budget spends on smoking, drinks, and other terrible addiction which is not virtuous for physical conditions, and for this condition, health organizers have to support the education system for the knowledge of exercises and other health-related problems as well as should inculcate knowledge about exercises. Owing to this, the country's budget might be expended on gym and health education system and prevent the fitness of all the regimes.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that fitness is the most important rather than spend money on treatment. Though, with the advancement in lifestyle and cutthroat lifestyle, we have to prevent our body with good nutrition with good qualifications in good well-being. What is more, every individual should spend their savings in health institutes, gym as well as in good diet.