Q:- Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

life is not only a pink color, on each people’s live, they will meet every aspect of live include both bad and good situation. some people try to get used to with it, other try to improve such situations. In my view, i think that it would be best to face with the situation, ameliorate it and lead your live.

On the one hand, in some situations, people still accept unsatisfied job, unrewarded salary to exchange the stability and a permanent job. it will help them to have a constant money even not much each month to pay for their basic life such as electricity, water bill, maintenance service fee or their children’s school fee. Furthermore, sometime people will admit the unwanted reality wait for the opportunities to change and provide a better live in the future.

On the other side, many find out that the best way to tackle a bad circumstance is to cope with it and find a possible solution to improve the situation. people who went through severe situations will gather a lot of life experience which will really helpful for their job and life. Although sometime it will take an enormous effort to put up with and get through it to reach their goal and ambition, people will receive rewarded salary and experience. take Ford Motor company as an example, in 2008, they nearly go bankrupt because of heavy system and financial crisis worldwide. But they make a decision to renew all their system and modernize the production line. Finally they succeeded and in 2019 they become one of the biggest automobile company on earth.

By and large, it’s the best way to admit reality and deal with it even how bad it is. Don't let fears, especially fears of what others think of you, stand in your way. you must be willing to do things in the unique ways you think are best, and to reflect on any feedback you receive.