Research has shown that business meetings and training are increasingly taking place online. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Trading agreements and internship have been widespread around the world according to a study. This essay agrees that the benefits of this development are more its negative effects because this helps in saving time and money. These two advantages will be discussed as follows.

Many people around the world prefer achieving business activities such as selling, paying and learning materials regarding commerce over the internet in order to avoid wasting time. Working or learning over the internet means that the person has not to use the car to access the workplace; in addition, it means tasks could be done in late time like after midnight, which allows to manage the time actively. For more clarification, a survey was conducted; In 2014, in Al-Riyadh the capital city of Saudi Arabia showed that the rate of businessmen who use websites to do their works has been rising for 10 years by 20% as a result of the high speed of deals achievement.

No one can deny that the prices of the most services and items via the internet are cheaper than anywhere else due to the low value of projects capitals over the internet. Launching a project online some times needs a Facebook page only or a small application and usually these kinds of businesses do not cost much of money. For example, in the present time youTubers run massive business over their channels which did not cost unless good internet connection by 20$ at most.

In conclusion, the advantages are more than disadvantages regarding running commercial projects online because that leads to save time and money.