In many countries people are living in a "throwaway society" where things are used for a short time and thrown away. What are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to?

In many places around the world, the culture of squandering is really common because things are not used efficiently. This phenomenon happens because of the lack of awareness about the financial security among individuals, furthermore that habit will lead to the pressure on the People's budgets.

A lot of societies follow a collocation of habits full of mistakes such as prodigality, in other words, they do not exploit resources as good as possible. Most of these communities are rich, wherefore ؛ the thinking about savings to secure the future is nihilistic because they think their welfare will not finish. For example ؛ people in GCC countries spend a lot of money on banquet although much of the food of these banquets will be thrown out in the dustbin.

The bad exploitation of resources is a crucial reason for financial problems. Things around should be used as efficient as possible because that will help in enjoying the present and protect the persons in the future. For more clarification, some citizens in developed and rich countries confront that salaries are not enough for the needs, while some people In developing countries can save some of the salaries every month, the secret is the good resource management, In other words, even if the income is limited the person can save as long as good habits in spending are followed.

In conclusion, this article stated that the cause of wasting culture is the lack of consciousness about the importance of finance and that will lead to financial problems for individuals.