Research has shown that business meetings and training are increasingly taking place online. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Trading agreements and internship have been widespread around the world according to a study. This essay agrees that the benefits of this devolopment are more its negtive effects because this helps in saving time and money. Thsese two advantages will be discussed as follows.

Many people around the world prefer achiving bussiness activities such as selling, paying and learning matrials regarding commerice over the internet in order to avoid wasting time. Working or learning over the internet means that the person has not to use car to access the work place; in addtion, it means tasks could be done in late time like after midnight, which allows to manage the time actively. For more clarification, a survy was conducted; In 2014, in Al-Riyadh thcapital city of saudi arabia showed that the rate of bussines men who use websites to do their works has been rising for 10 years by 20% as a result of the high speed of deals achivement.

No one can deny that the prices of the most servces and items via the internet are sheaper than anywhere else due to the low value of projects capitals over the interet. Launching a project online some times needs Facebook page only or a small application and ussualy these kinds of bussiness do not cost much of money. For example, in the persent time youtubers run massive bussiness over their channels which did not cost unless good internet connection by 20$ at most.

In conclusion, the advantages are more than disadvantages regarding runing commericial projects online because that leads to save time and money.