Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society.Others,however,believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A wide varity of schools exist that can parenets choose between them.The point is most of the time children in educational plases such as school and they see their classmates and teachers more than parents.schools palys a crucial role to way of growing up children as well.In counceqent I will explane my point of veiw.

Firstly,teachers and classmate can be more effictive on eachother in comparison to parents.As result children show streng action on thing that couldn’t do the same behavior in front of their teachers.For instance normally when they are abset of something trough out their toys away but it is unusal action on kindergarden or school.

Secondly,parents most of a day go out for work and spend lots of their time for gain money lugically.As a result ,they have no time to work with there children.children need time to education and play while parents want to recive at home just for rest.Although there is no time for parents ,childern learn how to behavir in clibration and the other real secuation.For example children couldn’t be in real sicuatiom like the atomosphre .

In counclution,getting ready children in their schools are so easier than in their family but it doesn’t mean school can do all staff .parents has the spesail role to adivese their child as well.