Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pullution problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

What other measures do you think might be effective?

Nowadays a wide varity of car manufactures have build millions of corporation all around the world as well.Electrical cars are the next genaration which have expanded so quichly.So the cost of petrol is not just reasion for trafic jam.In consequent ,I will improve

Firstly,as you know cars like other technology improve suddenly to new unbelivable fuel like electricity.Electricity is a kind of clean and green feul whole the world.Hybrid cars charge with elctricity in parking of every bodys house.In additional,The factories have special conditions for customers to buy their products easily.As result ,people tend to have hybrid one instead of old fashion.

On the other hands,in our country cost of fuel has side effect on the other things that people need evey day .for instance dairy pruducts,bread and even transportation will be increased dramaticlly.As I had increased cost of fuel most of necessary rutin stuff became expencive.For example the price of bread was duplicated.Workers,employee and other poor people couldn’t pass of This worse moment which they are the real victim.

In conclusion,the cost of fuel don’t solve the problem of trafic jam but also it will be coused of lots of real issue as I said.Education and change the technology of build the cars also difficalt and time consuming but it’s work in long peroud.