Research indicates that we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experience we have in our life. which do you consider to be the major influence?

Individuals’ personality is affected by heredity from generation to generation much more than the experiences they obtained in their life which is the consequence of several research. From my point of view, empirical experiences are decisive core to the majority of people’s characteristics.

To begin with, several infants were born who were educated about their code of conduct and personalities by their parents. However, when they grow up and commence to immerse themselves in a social environment, some of their characters will change. To illustrate, despite the fact that the child is indolent in studying due to lack of well-educated foundation from the parent, they can become a diligent person when they reach adulthood. This is because it stems from accessing the society, wraps the ambiance of the studious people always around them, the ability of their recognition will transform gradually, hence they will change their indolent personalities to be eligible to this environment.

Furthermore, regarding those who are temporarily struggling in their life. Imagine, several kinds of people who have unsuccessful careers as their projects are refused by numerous investors and customers, are perhaps less motivated, and have worse habits. Nonetheless, when they seek potential start-up opportunities or suitable market segments for their projects, achievable encouragement will exort them to work hard. As a result, people embark on changing their adverse characters.

In conclusion, practical experiences are the core in decisions about people’s personalities which is my perspective because it is more dependent on the social impacts than personal heredity when they were born.