Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some say that sports play an important role in society. Others, however, think that it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion: Some people do not go directly to college but travel or work for a short time. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people say that family is the most powerful influence on a child’s development. However, some people suppose that other factors (such as music, friends,…) have a great influence on children.” Discuss both views and give your opinions. Cycling is a healthier and environmentally friendly form of transport. Nevertheless, cycling is getting less popular. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to make cycling more popular? There are more workers to work from home and more students to study from home. This is because computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than a positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagreement advantage how the weather is could cold days be considered dead days without any judgementKeyborad comes along with what shall we do to protect