the responsibility for the protection of the environment is by a transnational organization or every country

While some hold the view that the every country has to preserve its own environment, the other highly insist that the international associate organization is useful than another ways. My partial support from the former view and I will state the reasons for my opinion before arriving at conclusion.

Firstly, these days according to all the harmful news about world live threat, there are many reasons to change and lose ideal location to live for animal categories , floras and humans. On the other hand known various natures with different emergency help activities. For instance the ocean situation has different features when compared with the desert area. As a result there aren’t same protocols to protect. As a result, the nations should to sort and decorate unique programs to flourishing experimental persons for controlling their situations.

The experimental sciences and researchers, can help the ordinary people to learn new nature serving to drop air, water and forest pollution. For example, through free course in schools and public areas . This is because the government who dedicate some more budget to these project is useful when the biological association had spoken about earth warming, the huge ice rocks melt. Although important activities were occurring.

In concoction, If all countries shared their information and local dangerous nature events with another government, they could control animal categories and flora in health location. Therefore it is necessary people raise their information carefully before everything.