Restoration of old buildings in main cities involves enormous government expenditure. It would be more beneficial to spend this money to build new houses and roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience

Nowadays, student tend to go abroad to study instead of doing a degree of university in their own country. this essay will discuss about the benefits and drawbacks relevant these developmentc.

there are clear several benefits of study in oversea. Firstly, people learning in foreign countries who can approach to modern education systems, which they can be trained by real equipments such as computers, analyzers, and other related instruments. As a result, these students can be recieved a great deal of infactly skills to using and operating new machines. Secondly, oversea students who can influent foreign language. For instance, they have to go to the shop to buy necessery things, so they can speak English and deal with shop assistant, which help them listen native language. Therefore, they will be learned both foreign language and deal skills everyday. beside that, students going abroad who can approach to new cultures such as fashion, conventional cuisine in this country where you have learning. For example, living in Japan they have more opportunities to enjoin side foods and wear Kimono.

On the other hands, there are myriad drawbacks when students go to the foreign countries to do university degree. they leave their family far a way to arrive new life so they must to take care themself at all. And abroad students have to face differential culture problems which they can not adapt right way such as cuisine, weather and language, it make these students are slow understand knowlegdes.

In conclusion, recently student have more chance to study in other countries than the student in the past, but they have to face some drawback issues beside various benefits from doing a university degree.