reviewing your favorite book

Today young people tend to be discouraged by failures, negative contemplation and giving up. If you are one of them and you don’t know what you need, you can try reading the book “THINK AND GROW RICH” by author NAPOLEON HILL. Those profound philosophies and positive lessons on lifestyle will help you. So, in this essay, I’ll reevaluate this great book and give you a quantity of advice.

“THINK AND GROW RICH” is one of the best-selling books about teaching people to be rich and it is loved by several people, especially our young people. “THINK AND GROW RICH” is known for the name “The 13 Principles of Getting Rich”, it was written by Napoleon Hill and was published for the first time in 1937 and is fast famous. That book is very popular not only in the past but also in the present and the future, it sold over 60 million copies with over 100 languages in the world.

Why “THINK AND GROW RICH” is famous? There are many reasons cause this book is famous, one of them is its content. The special idea about this book is that it includes 13 parts with 13 different rules to being rich. Writing by fact stories and lessons from our life will help the readers are uncomplicated to apply to their life. Thirteen rules that the author wrote in this book are Desire, Faith, Autosuggestion, Specialized Knowledge, Imagination, Organized Planning, Decision, Persistence, Power of The Master Mind, The Mystery of Sex Transmutation, The Subconscious Mind, The Brain, and The Sixth Sense. Throughout of 13 parts, readers can set eyes extra clearly about life's philosophy and success. Moreover, they will have voluminous experiences and you will notice that success or failure depends on each of us, the way you weigh up will impact your result and your success. That is the light point of this book.

Is “THINK AND GROW RICH” convincing? Yes, it is. The content of the book is actually convincing and moving. The book not only helps you enhanced to understand the secrets of the success of famous names such as Henry Ford, Edison but also of several talented people in several fields who have succeeded with starting from nothing. That is a great book for those who lost their belief in themselves and for those who want to find a road to success. For me, “THINK AND GROW RICH” is the best selection, it helps me know what I need and what I do. In conclusion, it is an excellent book that I’ve read.

Above are the reviews of "Think and Grow Rich". This is one of the Self - Help books that you should have in your bookcase. If you want to find out the right road, you need to read this book once. This book is categorically believable, and it gives you a voluminous experience that normal people must lose many years to get. In conclusion, the lessons which Napoleon Hill wants to give you are never giving up and believing yourself, you will succeed.