Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a considerable amount of well-educated workers lived around the world, but unfortunately, some of them come from poor countries and they do not have chance to perform their experience. Therefore, it is suggested that rich countries should welcome skilled employees from poor countries to work in the developed environment. In my opinion, I agree with this suggestion due to the benefits brought to both employees in poor countries and the government in developed nations.

Allowing skillful employees from developing countries brings numerous advantages to workers. these people will have better occasion to change another companies, which has more professional work environment. Not only the opportunities of enjoying a wide range of professional environment for career progression but also the level of salary from managers will be more than expected. As a result, skilled staff is able to improve their living conditions thanks to the high income. Furthermore, international knowledgeable people have ability to migrate permanently. that’s the reason why these days more and more students decide to study abroad in developed countries.

Besides, those developed countries also gain gigantic profits from accepting poor labors. As I have said before, knowledgeable people will have more opportunities to immigrate to those rich countries when they are permitted. so, the more staffers make a decision of living and working in developed countries, the more progressive these countries become. For instance, USA, Canada or European Union, because they are cheerful to international well-educated staff, these countries are recognized as wealthy nations.

In conclusion, it is the fact that opening boundary for immigration is a good way to improve the living condition of poor residents and so does the economy.