Modern societies need specialists in certain fields, but not in others. Some people therefore think that government should pay university fees for students who study subjects that are needed by society; those who choose to study less relevant subjects sho

Definitely education plays important role in future success of all of us, that is undeniable fact. Nowadays, in attention technological progress (the thing that have direct bond with knowledge) for success in affair, we have to possess higher education. When we ponder over this issue, we figure out that there is no definitive answer about, whether higher university education leads success in future career or not.

In my opinion, for example if we consider future career as puzzle, university higher education is a important pieces of this puzzle, Although it is necessary for the success of any individual, it alone is not adequate.

But on one hand, undoubtedly, university higher degree will smooth the path for the future. Because today the primary need to enter a new job is having a higher university degree in that subject. for example for being a doctor or an engineer we definitely need to graduate from university about the subject that related to that career. In addition, sometimes one of the conditions for advancement in government jobs and the achievement of a higher degree of management is a higher academic degree. For instance, in my country Iran, you can not be management of public office by only secondary education.

On the other hand, there some career that for being professional and having progress we don’t need to have high university education. In such work having experience, is of particular importance. For example, for a skilled plumber or carpenter we may not need higher education but practical experience is a requirement.

In conclusion, in my opinion having a higher education can help us in the future, but in itself is not a guarantee of success, so there is a need for other skills in addition to higher education. And I should point out that the most important of these are "practical experiences"