Teachers should be evaluated by their students. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education continues to be the most concerned topic of all time. Currently, there was a controversial viewpoint on whether students should be allowed to evaluate their teachers and I believe this is a brilliant idea. In this essay, I will discuss three reasons to advocate it.

As a consequence, teachers can improve their performance, teaching method and provide their students with knowledge in a more effective way. As a consequence, teachers can improve their performance, teaching method and provide their students with knowledge in a more efficient way. In addition, by receiving honest assessments from their students, teachers gain opportunities to see how students understand their lessons and what they think about them.

In the second place, students will attend school more regularly as they can assess and select their teacher. They can choose the excellentest teacher or the teacher who satisfies them most to study. As well, teachers will put more effort into their teaching due to be evaluated.This will create good learning and teaching environment.

Last not least, the academic quality will improve immensely. This is the result of both two reasons above. More and more students will be recruited to attend school, listen to extraordinary lessons from dedicated teachers, and also immersed in a passionate learning atmosphere. The teachers will also become more enthusiastic with their work.

To sum up, these three reasons provide the ground for me to advocate the idea that students should be allowed to assess their teachers