Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies.

Do you agree or disagree?

Since twentieth century, thousands of invention have been created for advance the entire world,and there are far more knowledge has been discovered by scientists. Some people assert that those galaxy knowledge should be protected by the governments which is better than keep it by the previous companies, while many others have a conflicting opinion. Personally, I am in the favor of the former view.

The more knowledge the governments have, the more profitable life the residents own. Normally, the education which everyone is tought at school is depended by their educational department of the government. Basically, if the teacher gives more new things from the books, in the future, students may have more opportunities to feed back their native place. In addition, the educational system also provide the poverty a chance to improve their life quality, if they study hard.

On the other hands, whereas the citizens grow up, people are under the care of the country, except their family. Therefore, everyone have the responsibility to contribute their abilities. Obviously, the efficient skills and the useful knowledge are the most beneficial way to repay their country. Furthermore, once the new things which might threat the world or cause dangerous must be control by the most powerful institution the government, just for in case.

To sum up, even though the producers and the companies have the right to keep their inventions, they also need to consider how to pay back to their native place which offer protection to them. Moreover, their wisdom will advance the society as a contribution. Also, if the new things which could be a weapon, it definitely have to hold by the government.