Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. Do you agree or disagree?

Scientific research is a subject of intense debate within Western countries and across the region. Equally relevant to this issue is the fundamental question concerning whether or not a scientific investigation is supposed to be conducted and supervised by the governments rather than private corporations. A sizable percentage of researchers propose that it is of great necessity for the government to implement scientific research. From my perspective, I strongly concur with this argument.

In the first place, public endorsement is what to put one's priority in. It is apparent that the potentiality of human resources has a tendency to bring studying efficiency, which enhances public trust. In fact, renowned scientific specialists play a pivotal role as a potential resource of the governments since they have a tremendous amount of experience, knowledge, and skills in a specific field. Recent studies by Oxford university reveal that the community puts its thorough confidence on the projects participated by scientific experts rather than non-professional people who have few experiences. More prominently, the government has significant charisma to conduct and supervise a scientific investigation which influences immensely on society. To exemplify, residents confide extremely in the Vietnamese government's policy related to solutions for the Covid-19 disease which has been a perilous epidemic in recent years. Initially succeeding in the prevention of disease spread, the Vietnamese government has significant charisma, which continuously gains residents' trust regarding recent scientific resolution for the Covid-19 disease. Incontrovertibly, the potentiality of human resources and the government's charisma lay the first step for public endorsement.

In the second place. studying convenience ranks an equivalent place in the essence. It is inevitable that the governments' financial budget is likely to improve facilities for research. In interviews, researchers concur that modern facilities support considerably to their studies in laboratories while lacking facilities prevent their work from smooth. Furthermore, monetary incentives encourage them to work efficiently. More significantly, abundant information is a vital element enhancing scientific accessibility. In one study by Oxford University, learners are divided into two groups to conduct scientific research regarding bird migration. One is provided little information, therefore they must look for materials in other sources while the other is supplied a numerous amount of information. The result indicates that the latter reach their conclusion which is substantially accurate without spending much time whereas the former conducts within an inordinate amount of time. In fact only do the governments have confidential and momentous data to reinforce a scientific investigation. Beyond any doubt, the government's financial budget and abundant information set the platform for studying convenience.

In closing, public endorsement and studying convenience are the convincing reasons for my agreement. Additionally, several scientific research consisting of imprecise information baffle individuals, which is necessary for the governments to establish harsh measures controlling this circumstance.