Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

In this busy pace of life, it is really essential to be conscious about food because a healthy life usually depends on a healthier diet. It is stated that each and every one should take a lifetime break from meat because it is not an essential part of healthy diet. I disagree with this statement because non-veg is not only used for diet but also factors are here, which encourages the consumption of meat. Given statement and restricted point of view will be explained in upcoming paragraphs before writing the conclusion.

To commence with, it is claimed by a group of people that meat consumption should be stopped due to being unessential in dieting. Although,it is true that meat is very helpful to increase stamina, energy as well as for getting muscular body meat consumption is important. But meat can be changed with some healthful vegetables, pulses as well as milk, which are high stamina provider as same as meat. These edibles are enough for healthy diet schedule. Therefore, there is no need to do inhumanity deeds in terms of killing innocent animals for dieting plans.

In contrast, the opponents of this statement argue and I also believe that meat should not be removed from dieting schedule. Because, meat is not only consumed just for being healthier but also have a huge contribution as a hunger satisfier. A huge proportion of population all around the world consume meat because it is cheap to purchase. It is impossible to serve vegetarian playe to each person due to having low production. Non-veg is very helpful to fulfill world's need of food. Therefore, for saving people from scarcity of food, utilisation of meat is crucial as well. For example, in Canada, an international newspaper surveyed and found that due to having less production, vegetables are much costful and meat is cheaper compare to them.

In conclusion, although some healthier foods such as vegetables and pulses can overtake the meat consumption. But, meat consumption should be remained for balanced food sources.