some people think that working after retirement age should be restricted. However other people believe that continue working even after retirement is beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Although, it is thought that people should not work after retirement, yet other argues that working in old age has more benefits. I consider that older people ought to work especially, because of its benefits to both individual and the nation. This essay will intend to analyse both the views along with my perspective.

To begin with, working beyond retirement age would affect the quality of products. To elaborate it, the older people had common health and physical issues. Because of their strength, it directly affects the nature of product and the work pressure also causes depression for them. To epitome, the reports of "Times of India", it is manifested that number of suicide cases of older people increasing drastically due to heavy work pressure. Hence, work indulgement after retired age has adverse effect on the quality of products manufactured by older age people.

On the other hand, continue working even after retirement has great significance to individuals and the nation. To explicate it, people with the more age, the more experience they have. Although, the older people had less strength, yet they are highly experienced in every field in which they work. Despite, of their working experience if they indulge themselves in work or another activity is it is irrefutabely beneficial to them as they will remain active and healthy. To epitome, In the vast researches it is observed that, disease rate decreased in old age people by 54%. Thus, people should continue even after retirement owing to, abundant offers of benefits.

To conclude, In spite of, plethora of effects, on products quality, there are more benefits also, if old age people should be implemented in work even after the work age.