Scientist predict that all people will chose to talk the same global language in the future. Do you think positive or negative development?

It is begun 21 at century. We can consider different countries in the world and the have own mother language. A day scientist will predict all people talk to the one language in the world. In my opinion, it's very helpful to talk another countries people. I completely agree that situation.

It is first necessary to explain, world has different European countries and Middle East countries etc... Now a days most people to use to talk And every people respect in English language. Explicitly, British cousin issues different types of exam. Therefore we want to abroad, you have to do immedietly these types of exam. However English language is used all countries in the world.

In addition, it's very helpful to do our day to day work and very important thing is we can face all exams in the one language. A further point is we can business with all countries one language. All types of goods will be produced in the same language. And we won't to exchange the money in the world. All countries will be used same currency in the world. Admittedly, I think we won't face the different trouble in the future.

In conclusion, I think it's very good engender in our future prediction said by scientist. All people talk one language will be better for us and drawbacks will be deterred. In future we will face to the sublime things. And obviously, all people's will work busy as a bee . And lots of matters will be reduced.