should the people pay taxes out of the money they earn.do you agree or disagree.

"Government's first duty is to take care of people not to run their lives". In the current time of technological advancement , one of thd most pressing concerns is regarding given topic that whether the citizens should pay tax to the state out of their earned money or not. I completely disagree with the statement and ahall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

Government of any province is of the people , for the people and by the people. I strongly believe that people should pay proper taxes to the state. taxes collected from the general public is the main source of income for the government to generate payments for establishment of infrastructure , education centres , free government hospitals and for raising many more fields like defence and transportation. It is true that the money collected in the form of taxes help to maintain infrastructure and many significant buildings.Taxes play a pivotal role in the establishment of health facilities in the state , for instance the treatment given to the people who are below the poverty line is almost free of cost qhich is very useful for them. i would like to bolster my perspective by saying that the government hospitals in india are running with the assistance and support of general public in the form of taxes they pay to the government.

In addition to this taxes payed by the general public raises the schools and many educative centres in the province. for instance, in the USA country the living expenses of a person who payed taxes in his lifetime is beared by the government when he gets old and gets out of work. Moreover the taxes are highly useful for the smooth running of defence departmet of the country. Above all this the most substantial advantage of paying taxes is the pension schemes which a person gets in the form of feedback when he gets retired and goes out of work. for instance, in India a person gets pension schemes when he gets retired and is unemployed. The significant benefit of paying of taxes lies in overall development of the nation including economical , cultura and financial.

As we have seen that there are number of benefits of paying taxes i tend to believe that paying taxes to the government are very beneficial for the development of the people and nation at the same time.