Should we allow GM Food? Give reasons to support your opinion.

In the information age, people always enhance their knowledge so there are numerous invents which are invented every year. Among those, we have an invents which can get well-paid job to farmers, this invent is called 'GM Food' by researchers. Therefore, any farmers who want to improve their wage can apply for the better life. In my opinion, I reckon that to get more money, farmers should apply those steps in this invent.

On the one hand, a body growing body of research suggests that farmers is one of five current jobs which get the least wage from their major. Genetic modification (GM) of food is invented as a beneficial solution to alleviate this problem for farmers. In addition, growing normal crops brings farmers a plethora of risks because there are a lot of disasters can come and alter their life to turn back the first start.

Taking Vietnam as an example, there are many ubiquitous invents in there, which were invented to boost farmers' life. It can obviously damage citizens' health but it will be cheaper than the way which farmers have to do by themselves. When individuals choose between two options high or low costs, they have to know that the quality of this product they receive is the same as the cost they paid before.Therefore, it is not damaging to farmers about this problem because choices are depended on customers and the missions of the farmers are to try their best to supply the best quality products for their customers.

On the other hand, it is straightforward to completely understand about the worries of the customers about the quality of products. Customers can totally require to get those higher quality products but obviously they have to pay more money for such higher products. About the others, if they choose the products with low-cost and worse quality, they will accept the coming consequences which the products they bought in the paste can cause. We completely understand that they have to save money to pay other expenses in their life.

Overall, although DM food have many adverse impacts on individuals who use products applied this invent in the past. In my opinion, I completely agree that farmers should enable to apply this invent into their crops but they still keep the old way which crops are grew by themselves. It is the best way to balance between farmers' life quality and customers' demands.