Should wealthy nations be required to share their welth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to took after their citizens themselves?

I think wealthy nations should required to share their wealth among poorer nations.But their helping should only stop at providing such things as food and education because of three following reasons.

Firstly, citizens of both wealthy nations and poorer nations are human beings.Therefore,we can't look at,hear of,and talk about who lack food, education,etc.Without compassion and sympathy.Sharing wealth among poorer nations is not only a good deal but also a task itself.

Secondly,many nations in Africa an Asia are very poor.Femine, diseases,crime and illiteracy are killing their citizens. In the contrary,a lot of nations in Europe and America are too rich.If there are no actions taken,this inequality will increase dramatically.Poor countries will become more and more poorer while rich countries will become more and more richer.As a result, poorest countries will be slaves of richest countries. So, sharing wealth is useful way to prevent people from that bad future.

Thirdly, although sharing wealth among poorer nations is very necessary but this helping should only stop at providing such things as food, medicine and education.Or else,poor nations may depend on aid. They wont have enthusiasm to build their countries by themselves.Moreover,rich nations can take advantage of sharing wealth to interfere deeply in poor nation's governments.This can't be considered humane action and should prevented.

In my opinion, sharing wealth among poorer nations has both bad side and good side. What we have to do is avoiding its bad side and practicing its good side.