Similarities among nations are now common as citizens have equal opportunities such as worldwide consumptions. To my mind, even though purchasing all types of products from every part of the world brings about negative effects including loss of cultures and local companies, it can be more useful and beneficial for people who cannot find sufficient materials locally.

It is an indisputable fact that almost all countries are able to buy imported products. It means that there is an access and opportunity to use international objects equally.Yet, there are negatives which must be be taken into consideration. One negative side can be the loss of cultural concepts since nationwide access of materials such as fashionable and stylish clothes is sometimes unsuitable and inappropriate for some particular nationality and it leads to some alteration in people's lifestyles.

However, finding vital products to live in local and residential areas might be difficult. It means that some countries are not able to manufacture all sorts of items locally therefore, there are no ways except buying products from abroad. Taking Uzbekistan as an example, my country, we have to import some medical products including vaccines for curable diseases such as coronovirus as my government cannot produce these medicine locally. This can be an exact sample for positive sides

In conclusion, although consuming all ranges of materials from every edge of the Earth affect negatively, it has more useful sides for people.