Some countries are struggling with increases in crime rates. Some believe that having mire police on the streets is best way to reduce and combat crimes.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that today, criminality is escalating in some countries. Some suggest that setting numerous law enforcement agents up on the street corners is a major key of reduction and endurance of criminalizing. I completely disagree with this statement because this approach cannot be a proper solution to the situation instead of it, the governments should investigate the main reasons causing enormous crime waves.

Firstly, it is an indisputable fact that committing a crime occurs whenever people in society have strong desperation for satisfying their needs in their life time. I think all the issues are interconnected with widespread unemployment or a job with a low salary and also lacking education systems

Taking Afghanistan as an example, it's population nearly are educated, and it is extremely desperate that even women are not allowed to go to schools and have particular knowledge they wanted. As a consequence of lacking of skills and diplomas, most are straggling with finding a job in order to increase their low budget.

And I personally believe that the matters are main causes leading to commit various types of crime such as robbery, burglary, and shoplifting.

Secondly, it is vitally important to note that the authority should create a governmental charity to support people who are living in poverty additionally the society ought to arrange a particular committee which deal with severe problems different groups of people have preventing from criminalities rather than establishing police force groups.

In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that having more law enforcement groups is not a solution to decline crime rates in some nations instead of this, the states should find another ways such as launching some special communities to combat crime.