Social media

Social media today has an equivalent affects on the people by its way of use which is based on the individual. it has good as well as bad affects .

Good affects :

It has helped a lot for the continuation of education for students during crisis.

Adverse effects:

Though there is a situation where the people were communicated without interaction personally, but there is something people lost valuable. Because there is no alternative than the direct interaction with people. Because then only we can come to know the true intension of the people . And we can respond accordingly.

As to my knowledge advantages can never ever outweigh disadvantages. Though there are advantages that makes our work easy and accurate , we can loose the actual physical experience we gonna feel while we involve in it. We just need to take these advantages like alternatives but mostle we should consider to involve physically. That's the correct way of interaction. And through this process we would come across different types of people and their mentality and how we should deal such cases. And at most we would back the experience out of it.

Let's take an example of education today. Students are taking classes through online. This actually they should know that they are lacking knowledge due to no proper environment around them. And I am sure that they are lacking the content of the subject also. Their interests would gradually decrease away from the subject, which is the pity thing we should know. And finally, there is no replacement for hardwork,and no substitution for physical interference.