Society is experiencing problems like crime and drug abuse in the field of urbanisation. give suggestions related to this trend.

It is an undeniable fact that today's societies are facing problems like crimes and drug addiction because of modernisation. To overcome such issues possible solutions like making stringent laws and creating more job opportunities for the people.

The first possible solution to minimise crime rate and drug abuse is by making strict laws by the government. In other words, government must pass strict laws such as imposing heavy penalities and send criminals to the prison. Apart from it, proper awareness camps organised to educate people about the consequences of such evils that leads to curb illegal activities and common public will become more responsible and civilized citizens. For instance, in USA government has formulated strict rules and indirectly have positive impact that reduce crime rates to a large extent. So by following such laws, there will be a peaceful environment.

Another possible solution to reduce criminal and drug activities from the society is to create employment. Unemployed people face many difficulties as they are indulging in committing such crimes and consuming drugs. For this, government should give more job prospects for people to earn their own livelihood and make them more responsible.For example, in developing countries where people are unemployed, crime rate and drug addictive evils are at the peak.

To close, to eradicate the social evils from the society, administration must make laws and create more jobs for the unemployed youth.