The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose,

and can even be damaging.

Nowadays, the advertisement is an inevitable part of people daily life. Most of the producer or any group of people who offer a particular service use an appropriate king of advertisement to introduce their products or services. Some people believe that advertising should be forbidden. Despite the fact that this idea might be true for some kind of special thing, but I disagree with this idea because of a couple of reasons.

First of all, it should be stuck in the mind that advertising is a potential method to introduce new production which result in more available choices. In fact, awareness of people would increase about new developments and recent invention. It is noteworthy to say that advertising some things such as alcoholic drinks or tobacco products should not be allowed in public due to the negative impact on the society.

On the other hand, advertisement can be a considered as a motivation. This refer to the competitive market where all manufacturers and producers should cope with their rivals and introduce their specific options or try to boost their productivity and their quality. It brings new set of concerns and cause an active production industry where people are seeking for new technologies and more facilities. Also, advertisement can result in getting reputation in international markets which leads to more nation income. For example, those advertisement that are related to tourist attraction can bring with it a massive amount of money.

Taking everything into consideration, it seems that advertisement is an efficient method that can be very helpful and have some fundamental benefits for both common people and producers.