Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many

countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar

energy?

it is often argue,that solar power is get famous day by day as source of every home in most of nations around the glob because it cost low and durable. Their are more advantages of solar enegy. i will discus in deatils. First of all, sun energy is very known for its low cost around

the world, to explain investing in genrator or ups cost more and not benefical as compere to solar power and also satisfing in work. For instance acording to international survey Gayana barbados has recorded the most installed solar panel all around the states because it cost low in price and good in working, but also easy to reapir if any problem appers. as the result sun power has save money of poors. secondly, compersion in different countries proofs that solar are more durable acording to other power saving products. for example Gonatic solar company in moroco made an advtiesment video in which they were filming that solar penel was dropped from fourth to ground floor but it didn't breaks furthefmore, panel was also tested in water but it keeps working and company was also garanted for 10 years also. thus, it proves that in long trem working noting no product can give them back seat.

To sumup, the costing low in price and the insurance of long term working takes solar panel to first place. From my perspective the advantages out weights the disadvantages of sun power