Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

In many nations over the world, one of the most used household energy resources is solar energy. It occurs because of the convenience method to use, and low price is provided. This phenomenon will fulfill human necessary whereas will decrease solar resource as nature resources.

To begin with, the way solar energy use, and the reasonable price cause this situation happen. First and foremost, the government have already set up the distribution system automatically which make this resource can be used by society correctly. This system will create perspective that consume the solar energy resources is the best way to their home without any particular requirement. Secondly, the price should be paid by the community are affordable. It will give an ability from the society to pay and use it over the capacity.

This condition will give both upsides and downsides. On the one hand, solar energy supply the household necessitate which will impact on the ability of the household members to do their work. For instance, the employee who have a deadline for submit their assignment use the electric source to turn on their computer by solar energy in their home. On the other hand, overuse from solar energy resources without understand the limitation will impact on the nature. To illustrate, solar energy is needed to maintain balance process in the nature when it exploits more and more will emerge disaster such as flood, an escalation of temperature,etc.

To sump up, the easy way to use solar energy led to this energy become popular. In addition, it will lead both the positive impact such as facilitate to accomplish work, and the negative impact, namely natural disaster.