Some accept state-of-the-art innovation creating holes in between rich and needy individuals.while others oppose the idea. differentiate the two approach and offer your input.

It is often argued by some that, ultra-modern products make a huge gap between the wealthy and poorest people in the country. while others argue that it would not have any issues. However, this essay intends to explain both views.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why people believe innovation would lead to a-holes in society. Firstly, every citizen is not enough to cope with the changing development to fulfill as a result they would have an inferiority complex and that may lead to discrimination in the country itself. For instance, wealthy people often use high-quality smartphones like apple whereas many of them could not afford that. Secondly, innovation makes inflation such as the improvised quality leads to extreme pressure on the companies, and health sectors, to increase the rate, and charges of services. this also would lead to major consequences. For example, advanced hospital services, modern machinery, novel gadgets, and household products also produce controversy among people. Such as, many common people could not afford the rate to the core.

Nevertheless, innovative products are inevitable in our daily life and even in society. Many products make people's life easier than before and mitigate the problems to some extent. Even though some futuristic products are expensive, the government can help needy people to achieve unavoidable things in the long run. Similarly, many household products and gadgets could help people to save time, and maintain life a balance and it is necessary at some point in life. There are many options for the citizen to manage the situation like EMI service, loan, and installment.

To sum up, state-of-the-art products are helping the nation tremendously rather than creating holes inside the country. In my perception, people can mitigate their lower feeling in many other ways with the support of the government.