Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often debatable that, robots play a vital role in the modern world and some others disagree and forwards the precious effects on robots. However, my opinion is robots are inevitable and it is difficult to live without their support in the upcoming future.

Some people believe that dependency on robots would make life complicated, lazy and none productive. To elaborate, robots works with the support of software and computers and the problems with them would create sophisticated conditions and may lead to a big loss in life. Similarly, forthcoming generations are reliable to this development and would make it difficult to live without this support and may have more issues in terms of accidental, suicidal and psychological.

On the other hand, robots are essential in future development in many ways such as medical, educational, economic and financial. This technology makes life easier and helps professionals positively. For instance, many surgeries are performed with the support of robots in hospitals where doctors' eyes could not reach them. Moreover, counting and calculations would be more flexible for the robots than for humans thereby works and productivity would be higher than normal. Students can learn things easily with the advanced technological support of robots in schools.

To sum up, in my opinion, usage of robots meaningfully would have cherish the world and people can works more efficient and profitable in future.