Some are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that leadership qualities are something you are born with. However, I personally believe that this is something one can learn throughout his journey of self-grow, by constantly facing new challenges and learning from past mistakes.

Many people showed signs of nature born leader skills since they were young, for instance they enjoyed participating in group activities at school and be the guider, making sure that everyone in the group has their own role to play. The sense of responsibilities is also something that leaders have, the leaders give the teammates motivation and push the team through hardships to reach their goal. Apart from that, leaders seem to have distinct personalities, since leaders are mostly extroverts, with outgoing personality to easily approach others and an optimist attitude when facing any situation.

Though it is true that leading other people are easier to some than others, however, being a good leader with effective human management skills is a different thing. In order to corporate teammates actions and create a harmonized working environment, leaders need to understand their teams and what suits them the best, which is can only be done with time and a lot of observations. Additionally, not all leaders are extroverts with friendly personality or born with perfect leading skills. However, people are brilliant at adapting to the environment. It might be hard and unfamiliar at first but with a lot of effort and practices, they learn beneficial knowledge that can be very helpful later on.

Inconclusion, I think that while leader can be born naturally, a good leader surely takes practices.