In some areas of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion?

Looking into the recent survey of some US region wherein curfew is enforced, meanwhile adolescents are not allowed to go outside of the home after certain time until mature person leads them. I, however, support the statement that saving lives of nations should be the first priority whether need to implement curfew or any other sacrifice.

Imposing curfew could have been several reasons but, it has both consequences either positive or negative. My inclination support the statement that for the sake of saving lives of people government can take any action, while, on the other hand, it has seen many of time that government imposes the curfew in case of any violence, such as, street crime, terror attack, snatching, suspicious activity or many others. In such cases, government soldiers plays imperative role for protection of the society.

Moreover, survey depicts that enforcing curfew on account of any political influence or any threat in which government need to face many obstacles that actually hits the economy as well for example, shutter down of business, freezing of international flights, banned on import export and so on that actually could devastate the economy of the country. Along with this, people are being faced the problem of nutrition and students cannot go to their colleges and universities for instant, recently it can be seen in India where Kashmeri people are facing these all above stated points that was deliberately forced by Indian government.

To sum up, in order to streamline the situation of the country government need to take appropriate action either it has detrimental effect or not. Hence, people should endure these all things for the betterment of the country.