Some argue that music can help bring people of different cultures and ages together.

Some argue that music can help bring people of different cultures and ages together.In my opinion,i totally agree with this view.

First, Music is something people of all ages or cultures can easily come together, remove all geographical and age. Music, as it touches our hearts and resonates in our minds, does not require interpretation to be enjoyed and understood. Music is very diverse, people who enjoy music can completely choose the genres of music they like. And of course, music doesn't have any age restrictions, so music can bring people with age differences together. and sometimes, music is something that people who are a little bit angry can understand each other better, because sometimes music may not need to be understood, but sometimes, music touches each of our hearts, Because music is born to heal each person's soul.Second, although music does little to break down generational barriers, it does assist cultures in connecting through universal, human perspectives. Even if people do not understand another culture, they can understand the music's messages. music is not understood by everyone because each country they will have their own language and the same music what makes us touched here are melodies melodies sad and happy. Maybe we no longer understand But we can all feel it when we hear the melody.

In conclusion, while music may do more to divide the young and old, it does use its universality to bring different cultures together. With all of my view,i totally agree with this opinion.