Some believe that nuclear weapons benefit the world at large. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is notion that world can gain tangible benefits of nuclear weapon which considers extensively worthwhile. I partially agree of this view which will be elaborated in the forthcoming paragraph.

To begin with, there has been a general public view towards nuclear as the most hazardous and inhumane weapons witnessed by how devastated the scale is. The conflict between Iraq and the party affiliation (the UK and the USA), for example, are most likely afflicted by the issue of Saddam Hussein’s possession of weapons of mass destruction. In addition, the radioactive exploded could both jeopardise natural environment and kill millions of people, not to mention the long-term health consequences. The fact that bomb in Hiroshima and Nagasaki in 1954 has been adversely affecting ecological disruption, along with genetic damage.

Conversely, I would believe that there is a compelling benefit of nuclear fuel considered to be reliable source of energy. As the researchers ensure that the power is more environmentally safe and inexpensive cost, so that, replacing the conventional to sustainable ones could keep the world better in decades ahead. Furthermore, the weapons are more likely to contribute on national defense and security. This is because to maintain the global relationships among countries can bring about both the peaceful use of nuclear technologies and the foreseeable opportunities of its development.

In conclusion, the nuclear energy showing benefits to the world is likely to promote clean energy sources as well as to support national security and energy diplomacy. This is provided that there is strictly controlled limitation of using such power as a weapon to attack other countries.